Introduction

Hello and welcome!
My name is Kristin and this is my ePortfolio. Although this is starting out as an assignment for an education technology class for school, I plan to utilize my ePortfolio to it’s maximum potential so that I can grow as a student and become a great teacher.

I hope to share my thoughts, ideas, experiences, and works with you as well as reflect, explore, and improve myself.
Unfortunately, my writing skills are not up to par with many of the latest bloggers out there but my ePorfolio is still in its infancy. Hopefully through reflection and writing, I can develop this skill and become more fluid and professional.

The next 5 weeks will consist of assignments in which I will reflect on topics I am studying in this course and demonstrate my understanding of technology use for the classrooms and in education as a whole.

Feel free to join me on this journey as I take baby steps to exploring the relationship between education and technology!

Leave a Reply

